U certificateStar Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens is a Film programme that first aired in 2015 and has been classified a U certificate.

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens is a 4 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens"

You may also like


Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (2015)

Directed by
J.J. Abrams

JJ Abrams breathes new life into the epic intergalactic saga as faces old and new do battle with the dark side.

Written by , ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 150 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2015

4/5 Stars

Classification: U Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Harrison FordHarrison Ford...Han Solo
Image for Mark HamillMark Hamill...Luke Skywalker
Image for Carrie FisherCarrie Fisher...Princess Leia
Image for Adam DriverAdam Driver...Kylo Ren
Image for Daisy RidleyDaisy Ridley...Rey
Image for John BoyegaJohn Boyega...Finn
Image for Oscar IsaacOscar Isaac...Poe Dameron
Image for Lupita NyongLupita Nyong'o...Maz Kanata
Image for Andy SerkisAndy Serkis...Supreme Leader Snoke
Image for Domhnall GleesonDomhnall Gleeson...General Hux
Image for Anthony DanielsAnthony Daniels...C-3PO
Image for Max von SydowMax von Sydow...Lor San Tekka
Image for Peter MayhewPeter Mayhew...Chewbacca
Gwendoline Christie...Cap. Phasma
Joonas Suotamo...Chewbacca Double