Danger Mouse (2015)

Animated series following the adventures of Danger Mouse.

Genre: Animation

Running Time: 25 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2015

When is Danger Mouse next on TV?

It's next showing on CBBC Tomorrow, 5:45pm and on CBBC July 28th, 7:10am. See more...

Main Cast

Image for Kevin EldonKevin Eldon
Image for Alexander ArmstrongAlexander Armstrong
Image for Stephen FryStephen Fry
Dave Lamb
Image for Shauna MacDonaldShauna MacDonald
Ed Gaughan
Image for Morwenna BanksMorwenna Banks
Image for Rasmus HardikerRasmus Hardiker
Image for Kayvan NovakKayvan Novak
Marc Silk
Lindsey Russell
Image for Lena HeadeyLena Headey
Image for Richard AyoadeRichard Ayoade
Image for Miranda RichardsonMiranda Richardson
Lindsay Russell
John Oliver
Lena Heady
Richard Osman