12 certificateThe Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 is a Film programme that first aired in 2014 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 is a 3 star programme

Image for the Film programme "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"

You may also like


The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (2014)

Directed by
Francis Lawrence

In the third part of the movie series, Katniss fights to save Peeta and a nation moved by her courage.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 150 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2014

3/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Jennifer LawrenceJennifer Lawrence...Katniss Everdeen
Image for Josh HutchersonJosh Hutcherson...Peeta Mellark
Liam Hemsworth...Gale Hawthorne
Image for Woody HarrelsonWoody Harrelson...Haymitch Abernathy
Image for Donald SutherlandDonald Sutherland...President Snow
Image for Philip Seymour HoffmanPhilip Seymour Hoffman...Plutarch Heavensbee
Image for Julianne MooreJulianne Moore...President Alma Coin
Willow Shields...Primrose Everdeen
Image for Sam ClaflinSam Claflin...Finnick Odair
Image for Elizabeth BanksElizabeth Banks...Effie Trinket
Mahershala Ali...Boggs
Image for Jena MaloneJena Malone...Johanna Mason
Image for Jeffrey WrightJeffrey Wright...Beetee
Image for Paula MalcomsonPaula Malcomson...Katniss' Mother
Image for Stanley TucciStanley Tucci...Caesar Flickerman