12 certificateAvengers: Age of Ultron is a Film programme that first aired in 2015 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Avengers: Age of Ultron is a 4 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

You may also like


Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

Directed by
Joss Whedon

The Avengers reassemble in order to take down a terrifying new enemy.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 150 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2015

4/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Robert Downey Jr.Robert Downey Jr....Tony Stark/Iron Man
Image for Chris HemsworthChris Hemsworth...Thor
Image for Mark RuffaloMark Ruffalo...Bruce Banner/Hulk
Image for Chris EvansChris Evans...Steve Rogers/Cap. America
Image for Scarlett JohanssonScarlett Johansson...Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow
Image for Jeremy RennerJeremy Renner...Clint Barton/Hawkeye
Image for James SpaderJames Spader...Ultron
Image for Samuel L. JacksonSamuel L. Jackson...Nick Fury
Image for Don CheadleDon Cheadle...James Rhodes/War Machine
Image for Aaron Taylor-JohnsonAaron Taylor-Johnson...Pietro Maximoff/Quicksilver
Image for Elizabeth OlsenElizabeth Olsen...Wanda Maximoff/Scarlet Witch
Image for Paul BettanyPaul Bettany...Jarvis/Vision
Image for Cobie SmuldersCobie Smulders...Maria Hill
Image for Anthony MackieAnthony Mackie...Sam Wilson/Falcon
Image for Hayley AtwellHayley Atwell...Peggy Carter