18 certificateThe Walking Dead is a Drama programme that first aired in 2010 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

The Walking Dead is a 5 star programme

Image for the Drama programme "The Walking Dead"

Seasons in Detail

You may also like



The Walking Dead (2010)

US drama series. After waking up from a coma in an abandoned Atlanta hospital, Officer Rick Grimes embarks on a survivalist adventure in a world overrun by zombies.

Genre: Drama

Running Time: 60 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2010

5/5 Stars

Classification: 18 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Main Cast

Image for Andrew LincolnAndrew Lincoln...Rick Grimes
Image for Chandler RiggsChandler Riggs...Carl Grimes
Image for Norman ReedusNorman Reedus...Daryl Dixon
Image for Steven YeunSteven Yeun...Glenn Rhee
Lauren Cohan...Maggie Greene
Image for Melissa Suzanne McBrideMelissa Suzanne McBride...Carol Peletier
Danai Jekesai Gurira...Michonne
Emily Kinney...Beth Greene
Scott Wilson...Hershel Greene
Sonequa Martin-Green...Sasha, Sasha uncredited, Sasha Williams
Image for Sarah Wayne CalliesSarah Wayne Callies...Lori Grimes
Image for Laurie HoldenLaurie Holden...Andrea
Chad L. Coleman...Tyreese, Tyreese Williams
Image for David MorrisseyDavid Morrissey...The Governor
Alanna Masterson...Tara Chambler
Image for Jon BernthalJon Bernthal...Shane Walsh
Image for Michael CudlitzMichael Cudlitz...Sgt. Abraham Ford
Image for IronE SingletonIronE Singleton...Theodore 'T-Dog' Douglas
Josh McDermitt...Dr. Eugene Porter
Lawrence Gilliard Jr....Bob Stookey