Falling Skies is a Science Fiction Series programme that first aired in 2011.

Falling Skies is a 4 star programme

Image for the Science Fiction Series programme "Falling Skies"

Seasons in Detail

You may also like

  • V
    [2009, 3 Stars, Science Fiction Series]
  • Invasion
    [4 Stars, Science Fiction Series]
  • Defiance
    [2013, 4 Stars, Science Fiction Series]



Falling Skies (2011)

Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated.

In the six months since the initial invasion, the few remaining survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back.

Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force, whose nature and purpose remains a mystery

Genre: Science Fiction Series

Running Time: 60 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2011

4/5 Stars

Production Country: USA

Main Cast

Image for Noah WyleNoah Wyle...Tom Mason
Drew Roy...Hal Mason
Maxim Knight...Matt Mason
Image for Moon BloodgoodMoon Bloodgood...Anne Glass
Connor Jessup...Ben Mason
Image for Colin CunninghamColin Cunningham...John Pope
Will Patton...Cap. Weaver, Col. Daniel Weaver, Col. Weaver
Image for Sarah Sanguin CarterSarah Sanguin Carter...Margaret
Seychelle Gabriel...Lourdes, Lourdes Delgado
Mpho Koaho...Anthony
Image for Ryan RobbinsRyan Robbins...Tector
Peter Shinkoda...Dai
Brad Kelly...Lyle
Image for Doug JonesDoug Jones...Cochise
Jessy Schram...Karen, Karen Nadler
Dale Dye...Jim Porter, Porter
Dylan Authors...Jimmy, Jimmy Boland
Laci J Mailey...Jeanne
Treva Etienne...Dingaan Botha
Megan Danso...Deni