The Winner is a Sitcom programme that first aired in 1996.

The Winner is a 2 star programme

Image for the Sitcom programme "The Winner"

Seasons in Detail


The Winner (1996)

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for The Winner

Genre: Sitcom

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1996

2/5 Stars

Main Cast

Frank Whaley
Amir Talai
Keir Gilchrist
Erinn Hayes
Saverio Gerra
Lenny Clarke
Linda Hart
Richard Edson
Image for Michael MadsenMichael Madsen
Delroy Lindo
Image for Vincent DVincent D'Onofrio
Image for Billy Bob ThorntonBilly Bob Thornton
Image for Rebecca de MornayRebecca de Mornay
Rob Corddry