PG certificateCitizen Smith is a Sitcom programme that first aired in 1977 and has been classified a PG certificate.

Citizen Smith is a 4 star programme

Image for the Sitcom programme "Citizen Smith"

Next Show Times

Seasons in Detail


Citizen Smith

Below is a list of all of the Season 1 Episodes of Citizen Smith

Season 1