PG certificateAs Time Goes By is a Sitcom programme that first aired in 1992 and has been classified a PG certificate.

As Time Goes By is a 4 star programme

Image for the Sitcom programme "As Time Goes By"

Next Show Times

Seasons in Detail



As Time Goes By

Below is a list of all of the Season 10 Episodes of As Time Goes By

Season 10