PG certificateThe Time Tunnel is a Science Fiction Series programme that first aired in 1967 and has been classified a PG certificate.

The Time Tunnel is a 4 star programme

Image for the Science Fiction Series programme "The Time Tunnel"

Seasons in Detail


The Time Tunnel (1967)

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for The Time Tunnel

Genre: Science Fiction Series

Running Time: 60 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1967

4/5 Stars

Classification: PG Certificate

Production Country: USA

Main Cast

Complete series cast summary:
James Darren...Dr. Tony Newman 30 episodes
Robert Colbert...Dr. Doug Phillips 30 episodes
Whit Bissell...Lt. General Heywood Kirk 30 episodes
John Zaremba...Dr. Raymond Swain 30 episodes
Lee Meriwether...Dr. Ann MacGregor 30 episodes