The Dead Zone is a Science Fiction Series programme that first aired in 2002.

The Dead Zone is a 4 star programme

Image for the Science Fiction Series programme "The Dead Zone"

Seasons in Detail

You may also like


The Dead Zone (2002)

Johnny Smith had the perfect life, until he went into a coma for six years. When he awoke, he found his fiance married to another man and his son not knowing who he is. Even Johnny's changed, one touch and he can see things.

Also known as "Stephen King's The Dead Zone"

Genre: Science Fiction Series

Running Time: 60 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2002

4/5 Stars

Production Country: USA/CANADA

Main Cast

Anthony Michael Hall...Johnny Smith
Nicole de Boer...Sarah Bannerman, Sarah Bracknell Bannerman
Chris Bruno...Sheriff Walt Bannerman, Walt Bannerman
John L. Adams...Bruce Lewis
David Ogden-Stiers...Rev. Gene Purdy, Reverend Eugene 'Gene' Purdy
Bill Mondy...Deputy Roscco, Deputy Roscoe
Spencer Achtymichuk...Johnny 'JJ' Bannerman, Little Johnny Bannerman
Sean Patrick Flanery...Greg Stillson, Vice President Greg Stillson
Image for Kristen DaltonKristen Dalton...Dana Bright
Jim Francis...Sonny Elliman
Connor Price...J.J. Bannerman
Sarah Wynter...Rebecca Caldwell
Frank Whaley...Christopher Wey, Future Guy/Christopher Wey
Michael Kopsa...Jake Truax
Gary Chalk...James Stillson, James Stilson
Michael Smith...Mike Kennedy
Martin Donovan...Malcolm Janus
Sonja Bennett...Rachel Caldwell
Cara Buono...Sheriff Anna Turner
Anna Hagan...Vera Smith