18 certificateForbidden Zone is a Science Fiction Series programme that first aired in 1996 and has been classified a 18 certificate.


Forbidden Zone (1996)

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Forbidden Zone

Genre: Science Fiction Series

Running Time: 115 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1996

Classification: 18 Certificate

Main Cast

Darcy DeMoss
Meredyth Holmes