Election 2019 is a Political programme.

Election 2019

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Election 2019

Genre: Political

Running Time: 385 minutes (approx)

Main Cast

Geraint Owen
Siobhan Savage
Nick Sheridan
Jeremy Adams
Faisal Islam
Amol Rajan
Fiona Stalker
Jacqueline Mcintyre
Rhys Edwards
Laura Kuenssberg
Rebecca Curran
Lucy Manning
Sam Woodhouse
Christian Fraser
Clive Myrie
Katya Adler
John Curtice
Reeta Chakrabarti
Martin Geissler
Bethan Rhys Roberts