The Composers' Specials is a Music programme.


The Composers' Specials

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for The Composers' Specials

Genre: Music

Running Time: 60 minutes (approx)

Main Cast

Maurice Godin
Sally Cahill
Fab Filippo
Joseph DiMambro
Lally Cadeau
Brittany Madgett
Catherine Barroll
Yseult Lendvai
Vlastimil Harapes
Christina Chokas
Melissa Pirrera
Margaret Illmann
Michael Marinucci
Drew Jurecka
Ian D. Clark
Joan Heney
Frances Bay
Janne Mortil
Peter Keleghan
Tony Nardi