Swashbuckle is a Game Show programme that first aired in 2013.

Image for the Game Show programme "Swashbuckle"

Seasons in Detail

Swashbuckle (2013)

Gem and her teams of Swashbucklers try to win her jewels back from pirates Cook, Line and Sinker. Game show for children.

Genre: Game Show

Running Time: 25 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2013

When is Swashbuckle next on TV?

It's next showing on CBeebies Today, 10:30am and on CBeebies Tomorrow, 3:15pm. See more...

Main Cast

Conor McNamara
Philip Cooper
Kayleigh Keam
Emma Nisbet
Nathan Byron
Laura Kay Davies
Lucie Mathieson
Luk Ying Yik
Adam Redfern
Simon Brown
Vanessa Amberleigh
Amanda Graham
Charlotte Bushell
Oliver Pirk
Joseph Elliott
Richard David-Caine
Ben Faulks
Katrina Bryan
Ella Kenion
Paul Shields