18 certificateWake Wood is a Film programme that first aired in 2011 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

Image for the Film programme "Wake Wood"

You may also like

  • Husk
    [2011, 3 Stars, Film]


Wake Wood (2011)

Directed by
David Keating

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Wake Wood

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 105 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2011

Classification: 18 Certificate

Production Country: Ireland/UK

Filmed in Colour


Image for Eva BirthistleEva Birthistle...Louise
Ella Connolly...Alice
Amelia Crowley...Mary Brogan
Aidan Gillen...Patrick
Brian Gleeson...Martin O'Shea
Daniel Gordon...Mick O'Shea
Ruth McCabe...Peggy O'Shea
Image for Timothy SpallTimothy Spall...Arthur