15 certificateTwo Champions Of Shaolin is a Film programme that first aired in 1978 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Two Champions Of Shaolin is a 3 star programme


Two Champions Of Shaolin (1978)

Directed by
Cheh Chang

A high-octane kung-fu thriller from the renowned Shaw Brothers studio. Set at the beginning of the Qing dynasty, the film explores the violent rivalry between two dominant schools of martial arts, Shaolin and Wu Tang. A naive Priest leads the charge against the Wu Tang, but events soon spiral out of his control.

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1978

3/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: Hong Kong

Filmed in Colour


Siu-hou Chin...Wei Sing-Hung
Meng Lo...Tung Chien-Chen
Sheng Chiang...Hu Wei-Chen
Chien Sun...Chin Tai-lei
Li Wang
Feng Lu
Li Ching
Tat-wah Cho...Feng Te
Hsueh-erh Wen