15 certificateThe Triangle is a Film programme that first aired in 2001 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

The Triangle is a 2 star programme

You may also like


The Triangle (2001)

Directed by
Lewis Teague

A group of friends on a Caribbean holiday encounter a dangerous spirit when their boat is swept into the Bermuda Triangle. Faced with an ominous vision of an ocean liner that disappeared in 1939, the four friends climb aboard to investigate and come into deadly contact with the ghost of a legendary celebrity whose murderous antics on the night of the disappearance look set to be repeated.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 105 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2001

2/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Image for Luke PerryLuke Perry...Stu Sheridan
Dan Cortese...Tommy Devane
Olivia d'Abo...Charlotte 'Charlie' Duval
Dorian Harewood...Cap. Louis Morgan
Polly Shannon...Julia Lee
Image for David HewlettDavid Hewlett...Gus Gruber
Robert Dodds...Reginald Barrow
Matthew Warry-Smith...Forrest Barrow
Victor Clifford...Bishop
Sonya Williams...Priestess