U certificateThe Seventh Victim is a Film programme that first aired in 1943 and has been classified a U certificate.

The Seventh Victim is a 3 star programme


The Seventh Victim (1943)

Directed by
Mark Robson

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for The Seventh Victim

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 75 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1943

3/5 Stars

Classification: U Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Black and White


Tim Conway...Doctor Louis Judd
Jean Brooks...Jacqueline Gibson
Isabel Jewell...Frances Fallon
Kim Hunter...Mary Gibson
Evelyn Brent...Natalie Cortez
Erford Gage...Jason Hoag Poet
Ben Bard...Mr. Brun
Hugh Beaumont...Gregory Ward
Chef Milani...Mr. Jacob Romari
Marguerita Sylva...Mrs. Bella Romari