15 certificateThe Order of the Black Eagle is a Film programme that first aired in 1987 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

The Order of the Black Eagle is a 1 star programme


The Order of the Black Eagle (1987)

Directed by
Worth Keeter

A spy and his female assistant infiltrate a group of South American Nazis who have kept Hitler alive.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1987

1/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Ian Hunter...Duncan Jax
C.K. Bibby...Star
William T. Hicks...Baron Tepish
Jill Donnellan...Tiffany Youngblood
Stephan Krayn...Dr. Brinkmann
Flo Hyman...Spike