U certificateThe NeverEnding Story II: The Next Chapter is a Film programme that first aired in 1990 and has been classified a U certificate.

The NeverEnding Story II: The Next Chapter is a 2 star programme

Image for the Film programme "The NeverEnding Story II: The Next Chapter"

You may also like


The NeverEnding Story II: The Next Chapter (1990)

Directed by
George Miller

Sequel to a film about a young boy who, lonely after the death of his mother, enters a world called Fantasia through the pages of a musty old book. Once again Fantasia, created by the dreams and imagination of humankind, is threatened with destruction at the hands of an evil sorceress. The boy and his empress friend embark on a perilous quest to save Fantasia.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 95 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1990

2/5 Stars

Classification: U Certificate

Production Country: USA/Germany

Filmed in Colour


Jonathan Brandis...Bastian Bux
Kenny Morrison...Atreyu
Clarissa Burt...Xayide
Image for John Wesley ShippJohn Wesley Shipp...Bastian's Father
Martin Umbach...Nimbly
Alexandra Johnes...The Childlike Empress
Thomas Hill...Koreander
Helena Michell...Jane Bux Bastian's Mother
Christopher Burton...Tri Face
Patricia Fugger...Instrument Spinster
Birge Schade...Windbride
Claudio Maniscalco...Lavaman
Andreas Borcherding...Mudwart
Ralf Weikinger...Mudwart
Colin Gilder...Rockbiter Junior
Rob Morton...Police Officer
Frank Lenart...Trainer