12 certificateThe Miracle of Fatima is a Film programme that first aired in 1952 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

The Miracle of Fatima is a 3 star programme


The Miracle of Fatima (1952)

Directed by
John Brahm

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for The Miracle of Fatima

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 115 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1952

3/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Filmed in Colour


Susan Whitney...Lúcia Abóbora dos Santos
Angela Clarke...Maria Rosa Abobora dos Santos
Sherry Jackson...Jacinta Marto
Sammy Ogg...Francisco Marto
Frank Silvera...Artur dos Santos
Jay Novello...Antonio Abobora dos Santos
Gilbert Roland...Hugo da Silva
Richard Hale...Father Fererra
Norman Rice...Manuel
Carl Milletaire...The Magistrate
Frances Morris...Olimpia Marto