12 certificateThe Memory of Eva Ryker is a Film programme that first aired in 1980 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

The Memory of Eva Ryker is a 4 star programme

You may also like


The Memory of Eva Ryker (1980)

Directed by
Walter Graumann

A young woman has spent her life tormented by the death of her mother, who was on a ship torpedoed during World War II. When her father hires a private investigator to look into the circumstances of her death, it triggers a new rash of emotional turmoil for the young woman.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1980

4/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


John Alderson...Sheriff
Jean-Pierre Aumont...Inspector Laurier
William Beckley...Leeds
Ralph Bellamy...William E. Ryker
Jorge Cervera Jr....Gardener
Tonya Crowe...Eva - as child
Bradford Dillman...Jason Eddington
Morgan Fairchild...Lisa Eddington
Mel Ferrer...Dr. Sanford
Robert Foxworth...Norman Hall
John Furlong...Doctor
Ted Gehring...Lt. Galbraith
Image for Peter GravesPeter Graves...Mike Rogers
Robert Hogan...J.H. Martin