18 certificateThe Land That Time Forgot is a Film programme that first aired in 2009 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

The Land That Time Forgot is a 2 star programme

You may also like


The Land That Time Forgot (2009)

Directed by
C. Thomas Howell

Shipwrecked castaways stumble upon the mysterious island of Caprona in the Bermuda Triangle, confronting man-eating dinosaurs and a stranded German U-boat crew while trying to escape.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2009

2/5 Stars

Classification: 18 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV

When is The Land That Time Forgot next on TV?

It's next showing on horror channel June 15th, 4:00pm and on horror channel June 16th, 8:00am. See more...


Image for C. Thomas HowellC. Thomas Howell...Frost Michaels
Timothy Bottoms...Cap. Burroughs
Lindsey McKeon...Lindsey Stevens
Darren Dalton...Cole Stevens
Stephen Blackehart...Lonzo
Christopher Showerman...Stack
Patrick Gorman...Conrad
Scott Subiono...Zander
Anya Benton...Karen Michaels
David H. Stevens...Jude
Christian Stoehr...Lukas
Lew Knopp...Cooper
Jonathan Sanders...Oliver