PG certificateThe Inn of the Sixth Happiness is a Film programme that first aired in 1958 and has been classified a PG certificate.

The Inn of the Sixth Happiness is a 3 star programme

Image for the Film programme "The Inn of the Sixth Happiness"

You may also like


The Inn of the Sixth Happiness (1958)

Directed by
Mark Robson

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for The Inn of the Sixth Happiness

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 100 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1958

3/5 Stars

Classification: PG Certificate

Filmed in Colour


Ingrid Bergman...Gladys Aylward
Curd J├╝rgens...Capt. Lin Nan
Robert Donat...The Mandarin of Yang Cheng
Michael David...Hok-A
Athene Seyler...Jeannie Lawson
Ronald Squire...Sir Francis Jamison
Moultrie Kelsall...Dr. Robinson
Richard Wattis...Mr. Murphy
Peter Chong...Yang
Tsai Chin...Sualan
Edith Sharpe...China Inland Mission Secretary
Joan Young...Sir Francis' cook
Lian-Shin Yang...Woman with baby
Noel Hood...Miss Thompson
Image for Burt KwoukBurt Kwouk...Li