15 certificateThe Four Seasons is a Film programme that first aired in 1981 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

The Four Seasons is a 3 star programme


The Four Seasons (1981)

Directed by
Alan Alda

Three middle-aged wealthy couples take vacations together in Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter. Along the way we are treated to mid-life, marital, parental and other crises.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 107 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1981

3/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Alan AldaAlan Alda...Jack Burroughs
Carol Burnett...Kate Burroughs
Len Cariou...Nick Callan
Sandy Dennis...Anne Callan
Rita Moreno...Claudia Zimmer
Jack Weston...Danny Zimmer
Bess Armstrong...Ginny Newley
Elizabeth Alda...Beth
Beatrice Alda...Lisa
Robert Hitt...Room Clerk
Kristi McCarthy...Waitress
David Stackpole...Doctor