U certificateThe Fearless Four is a Film programme that first aired in 1997 and has been classified a U certificate.

The Fearless Four is a 2 star programme


The Fearless Four (1997)

Directed by
Michael Coldewey
Eberhard Junkersdorf
Jürgen Richter

Four music-loving animals try to free the city of Bremen from the curse of their ruler, Dr Greed, who has outlawed singing.

Written by , ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 90 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1997

2/5 Stars

Classification: U Certificate

Production Country: Germany

Filmed in Colour


Mario Adorf
Helmut Engler
Bernd Schramm
Sandra Schwarzhaupt
Katharina Thalbach
Klausjürgen Wussow
Frank Zander