15 certificateThe F.B.I. Murders is a Film programme that first aired in 1988 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

The F.B.I. Murders is a 3 star programme


The F.B.I. Murders (1988)

Directed by
Dick Lowry

When a series of brutal robberies and murders point to the same two men, the FBI put together a task force to bring them to justice.

Also known as "The FBI Murders"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1988

3/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Ronny CoxRonny Cox...Agent Benjamin 'Ben' Grogan
Image for Bruce GreenwoodBruce Greenwood...Agent Jerry Dove
Michael Gross...William "Bill" Russell Matix
Doug Sheehan...Agent Gordon McNeill
Image for David SoulDavid Soul...Michael "Mike" Lee Platt
Ronald G. Joseph...Ed Mireles
Teri Copley...Vickie
Image for Richard JenkinsRichard Jenkins
Peter McRobbie...John Hanlon
Anne Lange
Katie Layman
Deborah May
Becky Ann Baker
Randal Patrick
Ashton Wise
Jaime Tirelli
Geoffrey Deuel...Agent Gilbert M. Orrantia
Craig Thomas
Ann Kymberlie
Lisa Rieffel