12 certificateSword of Sherwood Forest is a Film programme that first aired in 1960 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Sword of Sherwood Forest is a 2 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Sword of Sherwood Forest"

You may also like


Sword of Sherwood Forest (1960)

Directed by
Terence Fisher

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Sword of Sherwood Forest

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 90 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1960

2/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Filmed in Colour


Richard Greene...Robin Hood
Sarah Branch...Maid Marian Fitzwalter
Image for Peter CushingPeter Cushing...Sheriff of Nottingham
Richard Pasco...Edward Earl of Newark
Nigel Green...Little John
Niall MacGinnis...Friar Tuck
Jack Gwillim...Archbishop Hubert Walter
Edwin Richfield...The Sheriff's Lt.
Image for Oliver ReedOliver Reed...Lord Melton
Patrick Crean...Lord Ollerton
Vanda Godsell...The Prioress
Dennis Lotis...Alan A'Dale
Derren Nesbitt...Martin of Eastwood merry man
James Neylin...Roger a merry man
John Franklin...Archbishop's Adjutant