12 certificateSwirl of Glory is a Film programme that first aired in 1951 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Swirl of Glory is a 2 star programme


Swirl of Glory (1951)

Directed by
Edwin L. Marin
Edward R. Martin

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Swirl of Glory

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 95 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1951

2/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Filmed in Colour


Randolph Scott...Jackson 'Sugarfoot' Redan
Adele Jergens...Reva Cairn
Raymond Massey...Jacob Stint
S.Z. Sakall...Don Miguel
Robert Warwick...J.C. Crane
Arthur Hunnicutt...Fly-Up-the-Creek Jones
Hugh Sanders...Asa Goodhue
Hope Landin...Mary
Hank Worden...Johnny-Behind-the-Stove
Gene Evans...Billings
Cliff Clark
Gianni Medici
Edward Hearn
Kenneth MacDonald
Philo McCullough
Paul Newlan