12 certificateSix Days, Seven Nights is a Film programme that first aired in 1998 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Six Days, Seven Nights is a 3 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Six Days, Seven Nights"

You may also like

  • Alive
    [1993, 4 Stars, Film]



Six Days, Seven Nights (1998)

Directed by
Ivan Reitman

Romantic comedy adventure. Magazine editor Robin and her fiance Frank are on a South Seas vacation when she is called away on business. She buys a flight from a rough-around-the-edges pilot, but they crash-land on a remote desert island. The unlikely couple embark on a dangerous odyssey, encountering a band of pirates and a host of perils, and over the course of their ordeal a grudging respect emerges, which soon verges on something more intimate.

Written by

Also known as "Seis Dias, Sete Noites", "Seis Días, Siete Noches", "Six jours, sept nuits"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1998

3/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

When is Six Days, Seven Nights next on TV?

It's next showing on 5* (Freeview) November 3rd, 8:00pm and on 5* Plus 1 November 3rd, 9:00pm. See more...


Image for Harrison FordHarrison Ford...Quinn Harris
Image for Anne HecheAnne Heche...Robin Monroe
Image for David SchwimmerDavid Schwimmer...Frank Martin
Jacqueline Obradors...Angelica
Temuera Morrison...Jager
Image for Allison JanneyAllison Janney...Marjorie Robin's Boss