12 certificateSilent Souls is a Film programme that first aired in 2010 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Silent Souls is a 3 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Silent Souls"


Silent Souls (2010)

Directed by
Aleksey Fedorchenko

A man and his companion go on a journey to cremate the body of the former's beloved wife, on a riverbank in the area where they spent their honeymoon.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 75 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2010

3/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: Russia

Filmed in Colour


Yuliya Aug...Tanya
Olga Dobrina...Yulya
Larisa Domaskina
Viktor Gerrat
Olga Gireva...Seller in the shop
Artem Habibulin
Vyacheslav Melechov...Bird's seller
Igor Sergeev...Aist
Leisan Sitdikova...Rimma
Viktor Sukhorukov...Vesa
Yuriy Tsurilo...Miron
Ivan Tushin...Little Aist
Yulia Tushina...Aist's mother
Sergey Yarmolyuk...STSI Inspector