12 certificateShattering the Silence is a Film programme that first aired in 1993 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Shattering the Silence is a 2 star programme

You may also like


Shattering the Silence (1993)

Directed by
Linda Otto

A searing drama about one woman's battle to expose a dark and very personal secret

Written by ,

Also known as "Not in My Family"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 105 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1993

2/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Joanna Kerns...Veronica Ricci
Michael Brandon...Ted Ricci
Shelley Hack...Becky Worth
Richard Gilliland...Tom Worth
Valerie Landsburg
Laura Owens...Janet Worth
Tony Roberts
Dina Merrill...Clair Worth
George Grizzard...Malcolm Worth
Molly Orr...Christy Worth
Rose Weaver
Image for Brett KelleyBrett Kelley...Michael
Charles McLawhorn...Winston
Peter Gregory...Charlie
Steve Umberger...Detective