15 certificateSaat Khoon Maaf is a Film programme that first aired in 2011 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Saat Khoon Maaf is a 3 star programme


Saat Khoon Maaf (2011)

Directed by
Vishal Bhardwaj

Susanna's quest for love leads to a series of marriages, each ending in the mysterious death of her latest husband.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 180 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2011

3/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: India

Filmed in Colour


Priyanka Chopra...Susanna Anna-Marie Johannes
Vivaan Shah...Arun Kumar
Manuj Bhaskar...Department Head
Sanjay Verma...Police Inspector
Konkona Sen Sharma...Nandini Kumar
Shashi Malviya...Goonga
Neil Nitin Mukesh...Major Edwin Rodriques