15 certificatePoltergeist II: The Other Side is a Film programme that first aired in 1986 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Poltergeist II: The Other Side is a 2 star programme

You may also like


Poltergeist II: The Other Side (1986)

Directed by
Brian Alan Gibson

Supernatural horror story in which evil occult forces return to terrorise a family four years after destroying their former home. Now the family are living in the apparent safety of grandmother's house in Arizona. But one dark night, the little girl whose clairvoyance marks her as the malign force's primary target answers a mysterious telephone call and unleashes a terrifying psychic onslaught.

Written by ,

Also known as "Poltergeist 2", "Poltergeist II"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 100 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1986

2/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Filmed in Colour


Image for JoBeth WilliamsJoBeth Williams...Diane Freeling
Image for Craig T. NelsonCraig T. Nelson...Steve Freeling
Heather O'Rourke...Carol Anne Freeling
Oliver Robins...Robbie Freeling
Image for Zelda RubinsteinZelda Rubinstein...Tangina Barrons
Will Sampson...Taylor
Julian Beck...Kane
Geraldine Fitzgerald...Jessica 'Gramma Jess' Wilson
John P. Whitecloud...Old Indian
Noble Craig...Vomit Creature
Susan Peretz...Daughter
Helen Boll...Mother
Kelly Jean Peters...Young Jess
Jaclyn-Rose Lester...Young Diane
Robert Lesser...Kane's People