15 certificatePiranha Part Two: The Spawning is a Film programme that first aired in 1981 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Piranha Part Two: The Spawning is a 2 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Piranha Part Two: The Spawning"

You may also like


Piranha Part Two: The Spawning (1981)

Directed by
James Cameron

Sci-fi horror tale about mutated fish that develop the ability to fly and attack holiday-makers after a series of secret genetic engineering experiments. The terrifying creatures are soon hunted down by an undercover biochemist and a scuba diver. James Cameron's first feature film prior to making 'Terminator' and 'Alien'.

Written by

Also known as "Piranha 2: The Spawning"

Genre: Film

Production Year: 1981

2/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA/Italy

Filmed in Colour


Tricia O'Neil...Anne Kimbrough
Steve Marachuk...Tyler Sherman
Lance Henriksen...Steve Kimbrough
Ricky Paull Goldin...Chris Kimbrough
Ted Richert...Raoul Hotel Manager
Leslie Graves...Allison Dumont
Carole Davis...Jai
Connie Lynn Hadden...Loretta
Arnie Ross...Mal
Tracey Berg...Beverly
Albert Sanders...Leo Bell D.D.S.
Anne Pollack...Mrs.Wilson
Hildy Magnasun...Myrna
Phil Colby...Ralph
Lee Krug...Ron the Lifeguard