15 certificateNothing Lasts Forever is a Film programme that first aired in 1995 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Nothing Lasts Forever is a 3 star programme


Nothing Lasts Forever (1995)

Directed by
Jack Bender

Story of the personal lives and careers of three female doctors, from different backgrounds and walks of life, who work at a San Francisco county hospital.

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1995

3/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Gail O'Grady...Dr. Page Taylor
Image for Brooke ShieldsBrooke Shields...Dr. Beth Taft
Image for Vanessa L. WilliamsVanessa L. Williams...Dr. Kathy 'Kat' Hunter
Gregory Harrison...Dr. Benjamin 'Ben' Wallace
Stephen Caffrey...Jason Curtis
Chris Noth...Dr. Ken Mallory
Image for Meshach TaylorMeshach Taylor
Saul Rubinek
Denis Arndt
Mary Carver
Dakin Matthews
Fernando López
Image for T.J. LowtherT.J. Lowther...Lomax
Image for Lloyd BridgesLloyd Bridges...John Cronin
Image for Gerald McRaneyGerald McRaney...Dr. Lawrence Barker