12 certificateNeil Simon's London Suite is a Film programme that first aired in 1996 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Neil Simon's London Suite is a 3 star programme


Neil Simon's London Suite (1996)

Directed by
Jay Sandrich

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Neil Simon's London Suite

Genre: Film

Running Time: 100 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1996

3/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Kelsey GrammerKelsey Grammer...Sidney Nichols
Michael Richards...Mark Ferris
Image for Julia Louis-DreyfusJulia Louis-Dreyfus...Debra Dolby
Jonathan Silverman...Paul Dolby
Madeline Kahn...Sharon Semple
Image for Kristen JohnstonKristen Johnston...Grace Chapman
Richard Mulligan...Dennis Cummings
Image for Patricia ClarksonPatricia Clarkson...Diana Nichols
Image for Julie HagertyJulie Hagerty...Anne Ferris
Jane Carr...Mrs. Sitgood
Paxton Whitehead...Dr. McMerlin
Margot Steinberg...Lauren Semple