18 certificateManiac Cop 3: Badge of Silence is a Film programme that first aired in 1993 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

Maniac Cop 3: Badge of Silence is a 2 star programme


Maniac Cop 3: Badge of Silence (1993)

Directed by
William Lustig
Joel Soisson

A policewoman is framed and maniac cop is resurrected from the dead to kill her enemies and take her soul.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 90 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1993

2/5 Stars

Classification: 18 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Robert DaviRobert Davi...Det. Sean McKinney
Robert Z'Dar...Matt Cordell
Caitlin Dulany...Dr. Susan Fowler
Gretchen Becker...Katie Sullivan
Paul Gleason...Hank Cooney
Image for Jackie Earle HaleyJackie Earle Haley...Frank Jessup
Julius Harris...Houngan
Grand L. Bush...Willie
Image for Doug SavantDoug Savant...Dr. Peter Myerson
Image for Robert ForsterRobert Forster...Dr. Powell
Bobby Di Cicco...Bishop
Frank Pesce...Tribble
Lou Diaz...Leon
Brenda Varda...Lindsey
Vanessa Marquez...Terry