PG certificateJourney Into Darkness is a Film programme that first aired in 1991 and has been classified a PG certificate.

Journey Into Darkness is a 2 star programme


Journey Into Darkness (1991)

Directed by
Graeme Campbell

A young man's life spirals out of control when he and a friend become involved in a murder. But is he a cold blooded killer, or victim of circumstance?

Written by

Also known as "Deadly Betrayal: The Bruce Curtis Story"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 105 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1991

2/5 Stars

Classification: PG Certificate

Production Country: Canada

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Simon Reynolds...Bruce Curtis
Bruce Boa...Al Podgis
Clare Coulter...Alice Curtis
Richard Donat...Jim Curtis
Raquel Duffy...Linda
Morrissey Dun...Lawyer
Dawn Greenhalgh...Rosemary Podgis
John Kapelos...Prosecutor Paul Chaiet
Nicole Lipman...Lorraine Peever
Image for Kenneth WelshKenneth Welsh...Michael Schottland
Image for Jaimz WoolvettJaimz Woolvett...Scott Franz