12 certificateJohnnie Mae Gibson: FBI is a Film programme that first aired in 1986 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Johnnie Mae Gibson: FBI is a 2 star programme


Johnnie Mae Gibson: FBI (1986)

Directed by
Bill Duke

The story of the first African American female FBI agent, who puts her life on the line when she delves deeper and deeper into the shady criminal underworld.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1986

2/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Howard E. Rollins Jr....T.C. Russell
Richard Lawson...Adam Prentice
William Allen Young...Marvin Gibson
John Lehne...Billy Whelan
Marta DuBois...Ginny Talbot
Lynn Whitfield...Johnnie Mae Gibson
Hugh Gillin...Phil Barnes
Henry G. Sanders...Al Melden
Veronica Redd...Momma Melden
Ed Lottimer...Neal Visser
Brian Degan Scott...Randy Abel
Johnny Weissmuller Jr....Agent Ed King
Robert Ford...Ed Brukoff
Abigail Van Alyn...Paulette Branzlik
Mia Simon...Tiffany Gibson