12 certificateJane Doe - The Harder They Fall is a Film programme that first aired in 2006 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Jane Doe - The Harder They Fall is a 1 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Jane Doe - The Harder They Fall"

You may also like


Jane Doe - The Harder They Fall (2006)

Directed by
Lea Thompson

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Jane Doe - The Harder They Fall

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 110 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2006

1/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Lea Thompson...Cathy Davis/Jane Doe
Joe Penny...Frank Darnell
William R. Moses...Jack Davis
Jessy Schram...Susan Davis
Zack Shada...Nick Davis
Dorian Harewood...Jim Monroe
Helen Slater...Stella Andre
Randy Vasquez...Daniel Vasquez
Chris Gartin...Doug Maynard
Jo Champa...Frances DeStefano
Stewart Finlay-McLennan...Tom Shaunessy
David Groh...Melville Horning
Image for Muse WatsonMuse Watson...Cap. Barnes
Image for Erica GimpelErica Gimpel...Margaret Monroe
Bob Clendenin...Dr. Edelstein Coroner