18 certificateI Know Who Killed Me is a Film programme that first aired in 2007 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

I Know Who Killed Me is a 2 star programme

Image for the Film programme "I Know Who Killed Me"


I Know Who Killed Me (2007)

Directed by
Chris Sivertson

After an ordeal with a sadistic kidnapper, a young woman (Lindsay Lohan) claims to be someone else, leading some to wonder if she is ill, lying or telling a bizarre truth.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 110 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2007

2/5 Stars

Classification: 18 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Lindsay LohanLindsay Lohan...Aubrey Fleming/Dakota Moss
Image for Julia OrmondJulia Ormond...Susan Fleming
Neal McDonough...Daniel Fleming
Garcelle Beauvais...Agent Julie Bascome
Spencer Garrett...Agent Phil Lazarus
Gregory Itzin...Dr. Greg Jameson
Brian Geraghty...Jerrod Pointer
Thomas Tofel...Douglas Norquist
David Figlioli...Lanny Rierden
Rodney Rowland...Kenny Scaife
Bonnie Aarons...Fat Teena
Kenya Moore...Jazmin
Michael Adler...Dr. Alex Dupree
Art Bell...Himself
Stacy Daniel...Reporter