12 certificateFourth Story is a Film programme that first aired in 1991 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Fourth Story is a 4 star programme


Fourth Story (1991)

Directed by
Ivan Passer

A concerned wife calls upon a private investigator when her husband fails to come home from work. Soon enough the private eye discovers the man is leading a double life, but rather than tell his beautiful client he strings her along, eager to make the most of the situation.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1991

4/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Mark Harmon...David Shepard
Image for Mimi RogersMimi Rogers...Valerie McCoughlin
Paul Gleason...Lt. Petkavich
Image for Michael BoatmanMichael Boatman...Sgt. Teal
Image for Cliff De YoungCliff De Young...Darryl McCoughlin
M. Emmet Walsh...Harry
Eric Menyuk...Det. Rabbitt
Janet Gilmore...Mona
Bruce Vilanch...Flower salesman
Kate Donahue...Debbie
Mark Mikesell...Young executive
Randy Oglesby...Rev. Leland
Abdul Salaam El Razzac...Medical Examiner
Ian Hanson...Young boy
Ricardo G. Avalos...Bum