15 certificateFlowers in the Attic is a Film programme that first aired in 1987 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Flowers in the Attic is a 2 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Flowers in the Attic"

You may also like


Flowers in the Attic (1987)

Directed by
Jeffrey Bloom

Adaptation of Virginia Andrews' powerful book of incest, betrayal and murder. Four children, locked in the attic by their mother, are soon forgotten.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1987

2/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Louise FletcherLouise Fletcher...Grandmother
Victoria Tennant...Mother
Image for Kristy SwansonKristy Swanson...Cathy
Jeb Stuart Adams...Chris
Ben Ryan Ganger...Cory
Lindsay Parker...Carrie
Marshall Colt...Father
Nathan Davis Jr....Grandfather
Brooke Fries...Flower Girl
Alex Koba...John Hall
Leonard Mann...Bart Winslow
Bruce Neckels...Minister
Gus Peters...Caretaker