15 certificateFear Island is a Film programme that first aired in 2009 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Fear Island is a 2 star programme


Fear Island (2009)

Directed by
Michael Storey

After a blowout party at a secluded island cabin, five friends make a shocking discovery: a dead body and the only boat off the island gone. Trapped and unable to call for help, they become prey to a mysterious killer seeking revenge. Together, they must decipher the murderer's chilling series of clues to reveal the island's secret past - or face death one by one.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 115 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2009

2/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: Canada

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Aaron Ashmore...Mark
Image for Haylie DuffHaylie Duff...Jenna
Lucy Hale...Megan
Kyle Schmid...Tyler
Anne Marie DeLuise...Dr. Jamie Chalice
Martin Cummins...Det. Armory
Jacob Blair...Kyle
Jessica Harmon...Ashley
Jim Thorburn...Keith
Brenna O'Brien...Regina
Keith Gordey...Mr. Campbell
Patricia Harras...Mrs. Campbell
Rob Morton...Guard
Dax Belanger...Cop
Dana McLoughlin...Ashley's mother