Fault Line is a Film programme that first aired in 2009.

Fault Line is a 4 star programme


Fault Line (2009)

Directed by
Lucas Elliot Eberl

The story of a groups of actors and artists living in Los Angeles who are struggling to find humanity within the whirlwind of showbusiness, parties, drugs, depression, money, lack of money, love, greed, ambition, addiction, art and technology.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 105 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2009

4/5 Stars

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Kris Lemche
Caitlyn Folley
Dov Tiefenbach
Jon Foster
Lou Taylor Pucci
Zaden Alexander
Michael Welch
Jessica Amento
Monica Keena
Leah Pipes
Chris Marquette
Trevor Morgan
John Robinson
Image for Erick AvariErick Avari
Andrew McFarlane