12 certificateFamily of Cops II: Breach of Faith is a Film programme that first aired in 1997 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Family of Cops II: Breach of Faith is a 2 star programme


Family of Cops II: Breach of Faith (1997)

Directed by
David Green

When a priest is murdered, Commissioner Paul Fein (Charles Bronson) returns to the neighbourhood he left 40 years ago to investigate, and soon Fein and his detective sons are uncovering links between the priest and the Russian mafia.

Written by

Also known as "Breach of Faith: Family of Cops II", "Family of Cops II"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1997

2/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: Canada/USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Image for Charles BronsonCharles Bronson...Commissioner Paul Fein
Joe Penny...Ben Fein
Angela Featherstone...Jackie Fein
Image for Andrew JacksonAndrew Jackson...Boris Kalichoff
David Hemblen...Mr. Yannis Ivanov
Barbara Williams...Kate Fein
Sebastian Spence...Eddie Fein
Kim Weeks...Anna Meyer
Image for Diane LaddDiane Ladd...Aunt Shelly Fein
Mimi Kuzyk...Mrs. Ivanov
Cynthia Belliveau...Melanie Fein
Kari Matchett...Marina
Mark Humphrey...Matthew
John Evans...Allen
Ruby Smith-Merovitz...Maya Fein