15 certificateDream House is a Film programme that first aired in 2011 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Dream House is a 3 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Dream House"

You may also like


Dream House (2011)

Directed by
Jim Sheridan

In this compelling mystery horror, Will (Daniel Craig) and Libby (Rachel Weisz) Atenton move into a beautiful new house with their two young daughters, but their perfect life is soon disturbed by a series of terrifying occurrences. Wondering what's provoking the strange goings-on, the family are horrified to discover that everyone but them seems to know their house as the site of a grisly triple murder.

Growing obsessed with the fate that befell the previous residents, Will begins trawling local records and quizzing neighbours, like the sympathetic Ann Patterson, but as he gets to the bottom of the mystery, it becomes a nagging reality that he might not like what he finds.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 105 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2011

3/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Daniel CraigDaniel Craig...Will Atenton
Image for Naomi WattsNaomi Watts...Ann Patterson
Image for Rachel WeiszRachel Weisz...Libby
Image for Elias KoteasElias Koteas...Boyce
Marton Csokas...Jack Patterson
Taylor Geare...Trish
Claire Geare...Dee Dee
Rachel G. Fox...Chloe Patterson
Jane Alexander...Dr. Greeley
Brian Murray...Dr. Medlin
Bernadette Quigley...Heather Keeler
Sarah Gadon...Cindi
Image for Gregory SmithGregory Smith...Artie
Mark Wilson...Capt. Conklin
David Huband...Officer Nelson