12 certificateDoctor Strange is a Film programme that first aired in 2007 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Doctor Strange is a 3 star programme


Doctor Strange (2007)

Directed by
Jay Oliva
Frank Paur

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Doctor Strange

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 90 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2007

3/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Bryce Johnson...Dr. Stephen Strange
Paul Nakauchi...Wong
Kevin Michael Richardson...Mordo
Michael Yama...Ancient One
Susan Spano...Dr. Gina Atwater
Image for Jonathan AdamsJonathan Adams...Dormammu
Fred Tatasciore...Oliver/Additional Voices
Tara Strong...April Strange/Additional Voices
Josh Keaton...Additional Voices
Phil LaMarr...Additional Voices
Masasa Moyo...Additional Voices